MS Logistics Team

Management

Mateusz Targosz
german, english

Spain, Italy, France

transport@mslogistics.pl
+48 785 047 671

Szymon Brzeziński
english

Italy, Spain, Greece

biuro@mslogistics.pl
+48 691 322 566

Department of Forwarding

Żaneta Szymanek
english

national transport

zaneta.szymanek@mslogistics.pl
+48 535 733 914

Zuzanna Ogarek
english

Italy, Greece

zuzanna.ogarek@mslogistics.pl
+48 533 323 502

Paulina Paczkowska
english

national transport

paulina.paczkowska@mslogistics.pl
+48 533 323 402

Anna Grycman
spanish, english

national transport, Czech Republic

ania.grycman@mslogistics.pl
+48 533 323 401

Emilia Malina
english

Balkans, England

emilia.malina@mslogistics.pl
+48 692 640 197

Łukasz Kamiński
english, russian

Benelux

lukasz.kaminski@mslogistics.pl
+48 691 322 546

Accounting Department

Norbert Trzop

accounts


Teresa Kasprzyk

accounts


Beata Marszałek

accounts

ksiegowosc@mslogistics.pl
+48 32 747 96 99

Transport Department

Sylwia Wichowska
english

sylwia.wichowska@mslogistics.pl
+48 535 530 863

Damian Dorociak
english

Own fleet

damian.dorociak@mslogistics.pl
+48 785 613 490

Administration

Marta Gęsiarz

accounts, administration

marta.gesiarz@mslogistics.pl
+48 533 323 140